Synagogues:
Historical Traces- on the history of the buildings and their communities.

A conversation with Professor Thomas C.Hubka (Professor Emeritus from the Department of Architecture, University of Wisconsin−Milwaukee, author of Resplendent Synagogue:Architecture and Worship in an 18th century Polish Community(2003)) and Professor Marcin Wodziński (Department of Jewish Studies at the University of Wrocław, author of Historical Atlas of Hasidism (2018); Hasidism. Key Questions (2018)).

Date:

Wednesday, November 10th 2021, at: 10 a.m. PDT/ 1 p.m. EDT/ 7 p.m. CET / 8 p.m Israel.

Register and join us for the discussion here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_9EZkg8fVRrydfIBnJ5eyQQ

 

Please join us for our first webinar.

07 November 2021
  1. pl
  2. en
  3. iw

Visit us

Public task financed by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland within the grant competition “Public Diplomacy 2021”