Synagogues:
Historic Buildings – on their cultural and educational potential.

A conversation with Helise Lieberman (Executive Director of the Taube Center for Jewish Life & Learning Foundation ) and Dr. Glenn Kurtz (author of Three Minutes in Poland: Discovering a Lost World in a 1938 Family Film).

Date:

Wednesday, November 22th 2021, at: 10 a.m. PDT/ 1 p.m. EDT/ 7 p.m. CET / 8 p.m Israel.

Register and join us for the discussion here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7lcg5DifQNWwuVVd2gXKLQ

 

Please join us for our second webinar.

13 November 2021
  1. pl
  2. en
  3. iw

Visit us

Public task financed by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland within the grant competition “Public Diplomacy 2021”