Synagogues:
The State of Preservation and Future Prospects- possible approaches and challenges in heritage protection.

A conversation with author and journalist Ruth Ellen Gruber, architect, artist and designer Natalia Romik, the director of the Okopowa Jewish cemetery in Warsaw Witold Wrzosiński and the CEO of the Foundation for the Preservation of Jewish Heritage in Poland Piotr Puchta.

Date:

Wednesday, December 7th 2021, at: 10 a.m. PDT/ 1 p.m. EDT/ 7 p.m. CET / 8 p.m Israel.

Register and join us for the discussion here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_YsMCMndzQ1SbllwVPi0X_A

 

Please join us for our third webinar.

01 December 2021
  1. pl
  2. en
  3. iw

Visit us

Public task financed by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland within the grant competition “Public Diplomacy 2021”